Contact Staff

Nicole Levy Principal nlevy@lmslancers.org
Nancy Jo Creutz Preschool Teacher - Main ncreutz@lmslancers.org
Mary Snider Kindergarten Teacher - Main msnider@lmslancers.org
Monica Djordjevic 1st Grade Teacher - Main mdjordjevic@lmslancers.org
Allie Benson   2nd Grade Teacher - Main    abenson@lmslancers.org
Sarah Johnson 3rd Grade Teacher - Main sjohnson@lmslancer.org
Melissa Rusnak  4th Grade Teacher - Main  mrusnak@lmslancers.org
Missy Beckman Middle School Teacher - Main mbeckman@lmslancers.org
Dave Gaglione    7th/8th Grade Homeroom Teacher - Main dgaglione@lmslancers.org
Nikki Kraus 5th/6th Grade Homeroom Teacher - Main nkraus@lmslancers.org
Marissa Redden Kindergarten Teacher - West mredden@lmslancers.org
Carrie Neumann 1st/2nd Grade Teacher - West cneumann@lmslancers.org
Hope Dugan 3rd/4th Grade Teacher - West hdugan@lmslancers.org
Marty Beckman 5th/6th Grade Teacher - West mdbeckman@lmslancers.org
Genevieve Gilbert General Music, Orchestra Director ggilbert@lmslancers.org
Jan Cox Business Administrator   coxjanet79@yahoo.com
Peggy Sexton   Development Director     development@lmslancers.org


What we have to offer:

Copyright 2014 Luther Memorial School. All rights reserved. 4464 Pearl Road
Cleveland, OH 44109
ph: 216.749.5300