Contact Staff

Nicole Levy Executive Director and Principal - Main nlevy@lmslancers.org
Nancy Jo Creutz Preschool Teacher - Main ncreutz@lmslancers.org
Mary Snider Kindergarten Teacher - Main msnider@lmslancers.org
Jillian Mlinarik 1st Grade Teacher - Main jmlinarik@lmslancers.org
Shannon Leary 2nd Grade Teacher - Main    sleary@lmslancers.org
Sarah Johnson 3rd Grade Teacher - Main sjohnson@lmslancer.org
Melissa Rusnak  4th Grade Teacher - Main  mrusnak@lmslancers.org
Missy Beckman 5th Grade/Upper Grade Religion - Main mbeckman@lmslancers.org
Nikki Kraus 6th-8th Grade LA and History Teacher - Main nkraus@lmslancers.org
Dave Gaglione    6th-8th Grade Math and Science Teacher - Main dgaglione@lmslancers.org
Marty Beckman Principal and 6th/7th Grade Teacher - West mdbeckman@lmslancers.org
Heather Smith Kindergarten Teacher - West hsmith@lmslancers.org
Carrie Neumann 1st/2nd Grade Teacher - West cneumann@lmslancers.org
Mike McDermott 3rd/4th Grade Teacher - West mmcdermott@lmslancers.org
Tammy Szoyka 5th/6th Grade Teacher - West tszoyka@lmslancers.org
Genevieve Gilbert General Music, Orchestra Director ggilbert@lmslancers.org
Jan Cox Business Administrator   coxjanet79@yahoo.com
Peggy Sexton   Development Director     development@lmslancers.org


What we have to offer:

Copyright 2014 Luther Memorial School. All rights reserved. 4464 Pearl Road
Cleveland, OH 44109
ph: 216.749.5300